Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
MS In-Person Coffee Chat: Douglas Lowney & Valentina Imbeni
-
MS Art Atelier (2nd Floor)
Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Sep 28
MS Field Trip: Giorno dei Giochi
-
Mission Dolores Park, Dolores St &, 19th St, San Francisco, CA 94114, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Silicon Valley Campus: Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Silicon Valley PreK In-Person Coffee Chat: Monica Lalanne & Valentina Imbeni
-
2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Subscribe to Alerts Italian Heritage Parade
-
Jefferson Street & Powell Street, Jefferson St & Powell St, San Francisco, CA 94133, USA
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Current Families: Rising to Middle School Learning in Action Tour for current 5th grade families
-
La Scuola International School | Middle School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Learning in Action Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Middle School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Current Families: Information Session for 5th graders rising to Middle School
-
La Scuola International School | Middle School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: In Person Preschool Open House
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: In Person K-8 Open House
-
La Scuola International School | Middle School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus PreK & K-1 Open House
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: K-8 Learning in Action Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Elementary School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Evening Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: K-8 Learning in Action Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Elementary School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6