Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Download the 2023-2024 Fridge Calendar
The 2023-2024 Fridge Calendar is available for download here and via the Resource Board on Blackbaud

Sync the Calendar to Your Phone or Computer
Add to: Google | Yahoo

If the above does not work, please copy and paste this link to subscribe From URL:
https://www.lascuolasf.org/calendar/calendar_350_gmt.ics
 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Silicon Valley PreK HOS & Division Head Coffee Chat
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Dogpatch PreK HOS & Division Head Coffee Chat
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Mission K-3 HOS & Division Head Coffee Chat
-
La Scuola International School | Elementary School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts DEIB Neurodiversity Event
-
La Scuola International School | Elementary School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Mission Middle School HOS & Division Head Coffee Chat
-
La Scuola International School | Middle School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mission Grade 4-5 HOS & Division Head Coffee Chat
-
La Scuola International School | Elementary School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

FIRST DAYS OF SCHOOL

  • August 15 - Preschool
  • August 22 - Elementary & Middle School (K-8)

SCHOOL CLOSED

  • November 20-24 - Thanksgiving Break
  • December 15 (half-day) - Jan. 2 - Winter Break
  • February 19-23 - Presidents' Week
  • April 8-12 - Spring Break

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

  • June 7 - Preschool-Grade 8