Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Download the 2022-2023 Fridge Calendar
The 2022-2023 Fridge Calendar is available for download here and via the Resource Board on Blackbaud

Sync the Calendar to Your Phone or Computer
Add to: Google | Yahoo

If the above does not work, please copy and paste this link to subscribe From URL:
https://www.lascuolasf.org/calendar/calendar_350_gmt.ics
 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Mission Campus Picture Day
-
SV Secure Campus Drill
-
DEIB Event: Anthony Witte guest speaker
-
Mission Campus - 2nd Floor, 3250 18th Street
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: K-8 Learning in Action Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Elementary School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Silicon Valley Campus Tour
-
La Scuola International Silicon Valley | Preschool - First Grade Campus, 2086 Clarke Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: Preschool Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Preschool Campus, 728 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Families: K-8 Learning in Action Tour
-
La Scuola International School | Elementary School Campus, 3250 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

FIRST DAYS OF SCHOOL

  • August 16 - Preschool
  • August 23 - Elementary & Middle School (K-8)

SCHOOL CLOSED

  • November 21-25 - Thanksgiving Break
  • December 16 - Jan. 2 - Winter Break
  • February 20-24 - Presidents' Week
  • April 7-14 - Spring Break

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

  • June 9 - Preschool-Grade 8